PLEASE NOTE: During the pandemic, board meetings are being held remotely. Click on the Meeting Notice image for full info on how to attend.
ISK board meetings are generally held on 4th Mondays at 418 West Kalamazoo Avenue in Conference Room A (lower level) beginning at 4 p.m. The public is welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

Erik Krogh, Chair

Sharon Spears, Vice Chair

Michael Seals, Commissioner

Patricia Guenther

Ituha Cloud

Karen Longanecker

Nkenge Bergan

Jasmin Chrzan

Patrick Dolly

Sarah Carmany

Jenna Verne

Dr. Michael Raphelson

The next ISK Board Meeting is Monday, June 28 from 4-6:30 p.m. via Microsoft Teams.

Details and access information available below and here

Board Materials

NEW: Year-End Report & Dashboard Summary
Fiscal Year 2019/20 Dashboards Report
Click on a date below to access that month’s board materials.

January 25, 2021

February 22, 2021

March 22, 2021

April 26, 2021

May 24, 2021

June 28, 2021

July 26, 2021

August 23, 2021

September 27 2021
(Budget Public Hearing)

October 25 2021

November 22, 2021

December 27, 2021

ISK welcomes input or questions on any board business. To communicate with the ISK Board Members or if you have specific needs to participate in board meetings, please contact Demeta J. Wallace at least three business days prior to the scheduled meeting date at or 269-364-6901.